TTAO 2020 Election Results

What an outstanding slate of nominees! 

Thank you to all members who took the time to cast their vote.  Congratulations to all!

Please find the 2020 TTAO Election results below. 

TTAO Board of Directors

  *Chair Elect  –  Yvonne Phillips-Dupree

  *Director-At-Large  –  Phillip Taylor

Standards & Practices Committee

  *Region 1 Adjudicator   –  Kathy L. Harvey

  *Region 1 Contest Manager  –  Tana Howard